KAMMCO Update on COVID-19:
KAMMCO will maintain full business operations while adhering to CDC and KDHE recommendations regarding COVID-19. All KAMMCO services are still being provided as we remain focused on serving and supporting our members. Click Here for the COVID-19 Resource Page. KAMMCO will be here when you need us.
arrow up



Melissa AtkinsCEO, Graham County Hospital
Hill City, KS
Chad AustinPresident & CEO, Kansas Hospital Association
Topeka, KS
Mark Brady, MDAnesthesiology
Overland Park, KS
Rachelle ColomboExecutive Director, Kansas Medical Society
Topeka, KS
Craig Concannon, MDInternal Medicine
Beloit, KS
Terri Cusick, MDSurgery
Wichita, KS
Tom Estep, MDConsultant in Cardiovascular Thoracic Surgery
Wichita, KS
Rob Gibbs, MDRadiology
Parsons, KS
Jay Gilbaugh, MDKAMMCO Vice ChairmanUrology
Wichita, KS
Jimmie Gleason, MDOB/GYN (Retired)
Topeka, KS
Zak Kuhlmann, DOOB/GYN
Wichita, KS
Mike Machen, MDFamily Medicine
Quinter, KS
Gene MeyerExecutive in Residence, University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS
Randy PetersonHospital CEO (Retired)
Manhattan, KS
LaDona Schmidt, MD Family Medicine
Holton, KS
Jerry Slaughter Senior Executive Advisor, Kansas Medical Society
Topeka, KS
Mark Synovec, MD KAMMCO ChairmanPathology
Topeka, KS
Barb FenclVice President of
Corporate Governance
Andy GrittmanVice President &
Chief Information Officer
Shannon HaireVice President of
Member Services
Nicholas Nyp, CPA, MBADirector of Finance
Kurt Scott President & CEO
Jennifer Sherber, JD Vice President of Claims
Catherine Walberg, JDSenior Vice President
& General Counsel